Contact:

Head Office

V. Muhammad Ali – COO
E: ali@prestigeconstructions.com

Pallavi Jayprakash – GM, Leasing
E: pallavi.jayaprakash@prestigeconstructions.com

Ashwini Nithyanandam – Sr.AGM-Mall
Promotions and Analytics
E: ashwini.n@prestigeconstructions.com

Advertising Enquiry
Rana Bor Barua – Sr. Manager
E: rana.barua@forummalls.in
P: +91 63664 47763

Leasing Enquiry
Siddik Fruitwala – AGM
E: siddik.fruitwala@forummalls.in
P: +91 7337834293

Nazir Husain – AGM
E: nazir.husain@forummalls.in
P: +91 8886620052

Marketing Enquiry
KA. Allauddeen – Assistant Centre Manager
E: ka.allauddeen@forummalls.in
P: +91 9652212224

Centre Head
Manoj Singh – Sr. General Manager
E: manoj.singh@prestigeconstructions.com

Mall Address
Forum Prestige Shantiniketan
Whitefield Main Road
Hoodi, Bengaluru – 560048

P: 080 – 25018225

Feedback
E: feedback.fsn@forummalls.in

ic_leasingLeasing Spaces

Retail spaces available for rent

Forum Prestige Shantiniketan

6,00,000 sqft of retail space housing the best brands of Bangalore offering you a one stop destination for all your needs.

  • 100 + stores
  • 20+ F&B experiences
  • 600 seater food court
  • 10 screen multiplex
  • 272 seat Performance Theatre
  • Hypermarket
  • Department Store
  • FEC Sports Arena
  • Art Galleries
  • Microbrewery
  • And more…
Let’s get that famous cup of coffee

We would love to hear from any interested parties. Feel free to contact us at any time to discuss options.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message (required)

X