Contact:

Head Office

V. Muhammad Ali – COO
E: ali@prestigeconstructions.com

Pallavi Jayprakash – GM, Leasing
E: pallavi.jayaprakash@prestigeconstructions.com

Ashwini Nithyanandam – Sr.AGM-Mall
Promotions and Analytics
E: ashwini.n@prestigeconstructions.com

Advertising Enquiry
Rana Bor Barua – Sr. Manager
E: rana.barua@forummalls.in
P: +91 63664 47763

Leasing Enquiry
Siddik Fruitwala – AGM
E: siddik.fruitwala@forummalls.in
P: +91 7337834293

Nazir Husain – AGM
E: nazir.husain@forummalls.in
P: +91 8886620052

Marketing Enquiry
Griselda Saldanha – Marketing Manager
E: griselda.s@forummalls.in

Murtuza Sadikot – Manager Marcom
E: murtuza.sadikot@forummalls.in
P: +91 9945566011

Rashni Shetty – Marketing Executive
E: rashni.shetty@forummalls.in
P: +91 7349214463

Centre Head
Touseef Ahmed Khan – GM
E: touseef.khan@forummalls.in

Mall Address

The Forum,
Hosur Road, Koramangala
Bengaluru – 560095

P: 080 – 22067803
E: helpdesk@forummalls.in

Feedback
E: feedback.fkm@forummalls.in

ic_leasingLeasing Spaces

Retail spaces available for rent

Forum Koramangala Mall

351,000 sqft of destination retail space, a prominent landmark of Bengaluru

  • 100+ shops
  • 20+ F & B outlets
  • 650+ seating in the Food Court
  • 11 Screen Multiplex with IMAX & GOLD CLASS by PVR Cinemas
  • Parking for 1500+ vehicles, spread across an easy to navigate basement and 5 levels of multi level car parks
  • Forum being the first mall in South India stands as a landmark till date and people establish an emotional connect with the mall. With more than 14 years of operations the Forum Mall, Koramangala has catered to 15 Cr+ people
  • Shoppers have a unique dual access to the mall connecting two prominent business & residential localities, being one of its kind in the country. The Koramangala entrance is an easy entrance to the upscale residential locality, Koramangala 0 kms, Indiranagar 4 kms, MG Road within 5 kms of proximity, Electronic City 16 Kms, HSR Layout 5 Kms and Dairy Circle 2 Kms. It is easily accessible to a number of colleges and business centers in the vicinity
  • One of the most prominent places of hangouts, shopping and get together which make Forum Koramangala the preferred third place for the Bengaluru populous
Let’s get that famous cup of coffee

We would love to hear from any interested parties. Feel free to contact us at any time to discuss options.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message (required)

X