Contact:

Head Office

V. Muhammad Ali – COO
E: ali@prestigeconstructions.com

Pallavi Jayprakash – GM, Leasing
E: pallavi.jayaprakash@prestigeconstructions.com

Ashwini Nithyanandam – Sr.AGM-Mall
Promotions and Analytics
E: ashwini.n@prestigeconstructions.com

Centre Head
Mr. Tanveer Shaikh/Cluster Head – Hyderabad, Chennai & Udaipur
E: Tanveer.shaikh@forummalls.in

Shefali Bajaj – ACM
E: shefali.bajaj@forummalls.in
P: +91 8003445544

Marketing Enquiry
Ankit Talesara – Marcom Manager
E: ankit.talesara@forummalls.in
P: +91 9829501401

Leasing Enquiry
Surendra Prakash Joshi
Senior Leasing Executive
E: surendra.joshi@forummalls.in
P: +91 8094114666

Mall Address

Forum Celebration Mall,
NH-08, Bhuwana,
Udaipur – 313001

P: 0294 2445111
E: infodesk.fcmu@forummalls.in

ic_leasingLeasing Spaces

Retail spaces available for rent

  • 311 sqft. Located on the 3rd floor Suitable for
    F & B.
  • 400 sqft. Located on the 3rd floor Suitable for
    F & B.
  • 862 sqft. Located on the 3rd floor Suitable for
    F & B.

Forum Celebration Mall, Udaipur

391,000 sqft of destination retail space, a prominent landmark of Udaipur

  • 100+ shops
  • 25+ F & B outlets
  • 300+ seating in the Food Court
  • 4 Screen Multiplex by PVR Cinemas
  • Parking for 1000+ vehicles, spread across an easy to navigate basement 1 and 2.
  • Forum Celebration Mall being the first mall in Udaipur stands as a landmark till date and people establish an emotional connect with the mall. With 7 years of operations the Forum Celebration Mall, Udaipur has catered to 3 Cr+ people
  • One of the most prominent places of hangouts, shopping and entertainment, makes Forum Celebration the most preferred mall across Udaipur region
Let’s get that famous cup of coffee

We would love to hear from any interested parties. Feel free to contact us at any time to discuss options.

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message (required)

Please enter the code in the image
captcha

X