Contact Us, Directions for Forum Sujana Mall

Contact Us

‘Forum Sujana mall’ -one of the newest and best malls in the city is located in the heart of Hyderabad, Kukatpally, a major residential and commercial suburb in Hyderabad. It is a hub for shopping in the IT corridor, with major shopping malls and more coming up. This mall is surely a destination mall for lifestyle, fashion, food, cinema and entertainment.

The travelling options to reach this most beautiful shopping and hang-out destination are highly convenient as the mall is easily accessible to the neighbouring residential and commercial suburbs.

Give an enjoyable break to the mundane routine and let us make some amazing memories for you.

Come and be a part of the enthralling Shopping and Fun experience!

Forum Sujana

Show floor plan

Forum Sujana Mall,
Plot No S-16, Survey No 1009,
KPHB Phase - 6, Kukatpally,
Hyderabad - 500072
Locate on Google maps

Contact

Customer Service Number
P: 040 – 30534053

Advertising Enquiry
Rana Bor Barua – Sr. Manager
E: rana.barua@forummalls.in
P: +91 98860 33943 / +91 63664 47763

Leasing Enquiry
Siddik Fruitwala – AGM
E: siddik.fruitwala@forummalls.in
P: +91 7337834293

Nazir Husain – AGM
E: nazir.husain@forummalls.in
P: +91 9820897576

Marketing Enquiry
Mr. Mangesh Deshmukh/Sr. Marcom Manager
E: mangesh.n@forummalls.in
P: +91 7032703171

Centre Head
Mr. Tanveer Shaikh/Cluster Head – Hyderabad, Chennai & Udaipur
E: Tanveer.shaikh@forummalls.in

HR (For Recruitment)
Prasad Battu
E: prasad.battu@forummalls.in
P: +91 7032703191

Mall Hours

Everyday 10 AM to 10 PM

Mall Info

Floor Plans

Mall Info

Mall Amenities

Mall Info

Media

Mall Info

Leasing

X
/* Foter for all malls */