Contact Us

‘Forum Sujana mall’ -one of the newest and best malls in the city is located in the heart of Hyderabad, Kukatpally, a major residential and commercial suburb in Hyderabad. It is a hub for shopping in the IT corridor, with major shopping malls and more coming up. This mall is surely a destination mall for lifestyle, fashion, food, cinema and entertainment.

The travelling options to reach this most beautiful shopping and hang-out destination are highly convenient as the mall is easily accessible to the neighbouring residential and commercial suburbs.

Give an enjoyable break to the mundane routine and let us make some amazing memories for you.

Come and be a part of the enthralling Shopping and Fun experience!

Forum Sujana

Show floor plan

Forum Sujana Mall,
Plot No S-16, Survey No 1009,
KPHB Phase - 6, Kukatpally,
Hyderabad - 500072
Locate on Google maps

Customer Feedback

Please share your valuable feedback

Feedback
E: feedback.fsm@forummalls.in

Contact

Customer Service
P: 040 – 30534053
E: Infodesk.fsm@forummalls.in

Advertising Enquiries

  • Rana Bor Barua – Sr. Manager
  • E: rana.barua@forummalls.in
  • P: +91 63664 47763

Marketing Enquiry

  • Mangesh Deshmuk – Sr.Marcom Manager
  • E: mangesh.n@forummalls.in
  • P: +91 7032703171

Centre Head

  • Tanveer Shaikh
    Cluster Head (Hyderabad, Chennai & Udaipur)
  • E: Tanveer.shaikh@forummalls.in

Leasing Enquiries

  • Pallavi Jayaprakash – GM
  • E: pallavi.jayaprakash@
    prestigeconstructions.com
  • Siddik Fruitwala – AGM
  • E: siddik.fruitwala@forummalls.in
  • P: +91 7337834293
  • Nazir Husain – AGM
  • E: nazir.husain@forummalls.in
  • P: +91 8886620052
  • Fayaz M. H. – AGM
  • E: fayaz@forummalls.in
  • P: +91 9845342835

HR (For Recruitment)

  • Mohammad Farooque Khan
  • E: mohammad.farooque@forummalls.in
  • P: +91 7032703191
Mall Hours

Everyday 11 AM to 9.30 PM

Mall Info

Floor Plans

Mall Info

Mall Amenities

Mall Info

Media

Mall Info

Leasing

X