Contact Us, Directions for Forum Neighbourhood Mall

Contact Us

Forum Neighbourhood Mall’ – One of its kind Mall in India: the Forum Neighbourhood Mall at Whitefield, the IT Hub of Bangalore. This neighbourhood Mall brings in the best of both worlds to Whitefield – Big Brands and great collections. With a view to provide a wholesome, classy and yet a family shopping experience, the Mall brings alive their credo of “ensuring no discounts on the shopping experience”. And true to its promise, one is welcomed by a wide and exquisite array of brands such as Skechers, Indian Terrain, Puma, Nike, Haans, Louis Phillipe, Samsonite and Sony. The Mall also makes for a local haven for entertainment buffs with Inox – a five-screen cinema featuring the luxury of viewing movies in Insignia. Bringing alive the best of brands in a classy ambience, the Mall aims to give Bangaloreans a novel shopping experience. It is the city’s first Mall based on the Neighbourhood concept providing a destination round the corner for your friends and family. In its past eight years of operation, Whitefield’s own Forum Neighbourhood Mall has transformed itself to the locale’s most popular family hub and Bangalore’s favourite smart-shopping destination.

Give an enjoyable break to the mundane routine and let us make some amazing memories for you.

Come and be a part of the enthralling Shopping and Fun experience!

Forum Neighbourhood

Show floor plan

Forum Neighbourhood Mall,
Prestige Garden Constructions Pvt. Ltd.
No.62, Whitefield Main Road,
Whitefield, Bangalore-560066
Locate on Google maps

Contact

Customer Service Number
P: 8884430876

Advertising Enquiry
Rana Bor Barua – Sr. Manager
E: rana.barua@forummalls.in
P: +91 98860 33943 / +91 63664 47763

Leasing Enquiry
Siddik Fruitwala – AGM
E: siddik.fruitwala@forummalls.in
P: +91 7337834293

Nazir Husain – AGM
E: nazir.husain@forummalls.in
P: +91 9820897576

Marketing Enquiry
Rashmi Kashyap
E: rashmi.kashyap@forummalls.in

Centre Head
Mr. Anant Patil
E: anant.patil@forummalls.in
P: 9513685882

HR (For Recruitment)
Mr. Nizamuddeen – Deputy Manager – HR
E: Nizamuddeen.a@forummalls.in
P: +91 8884430857

Mall Hours

Everyday 10 AM to 10 PM

Mall Info

Mall Amenities

Mall Info

Floor Plans

Mall Info

Leasing

Mall Info

Media

X
/* Foter for all malls */