Contact Us

Forum Neighbourhood Mall’ – One of its kind Mall in India: the Forum Neighbourhood Mall at Whitefield, the IT Hub of Bangalore. This neighbourhood Mall brings in the best of both worlds to Whitefield – Big Brands and great collections. With a view to provide a wholesome, classy and yet a family shopping experience, the Mall brings alive their credo of “ensuring no discounts on the shopping experience”. And true to its promise, one is welcomed by a wide and exquisite array of brands such as Skechers, Indian Terrain, Puma, Haans, Louis Phillipe and Samsonite. The Mall also makes for a local haven for entertainment buffs with Inox – a five-screen cinema featuring the luxury of viewing movies in Insignia. Bringing alive the best of brands in a classy ambience, the Mall aims to give Bangaloreans a novel shopping experience. It is the city’s first Mall based on the Neighbourhood concept providing a destination round the corner for your friends and family. In its past eleven years of operation, Whitefield’s own Forum Neighbourhood Mall has transformed itself to the locale’s most popular family hub and Bangalore’s favourite smart-shopping destination.

Give an enjoyable break to the mundane routine and let us make some amazing memories for you.

Come and be a part of the enthralling Shopping and Fun experience!

Forum Neighbourhood

Show floor plan

Forum Neighbourhood Mall,
Prestige Garden Constructions Pvt. Ltd.
No.62, Whitefield Main Road,
Whitefield, Bangalore-560066
Locate on Google maps

Customer Feedback

Please share your valuable feedback

Feedback
E: feedback.fnm@forummalls.in

Contact

Customer Service
P: +91 88844 30876
E: Infodesk.fsn@forummalls.in

Advertising Enquiries

  • Rana Bor Barua – Sr. Manager
  • E: rana.barua@forummalls.in
  • P: +91 63664 47763

Marketing Enquiry

  • Murtuza Sadikot – Manager
  • E: murtuza.sadikot@forummalls.in
  • P: +91 9945566011

Centre Head

  • Anant Patil
  • E: anant.patil@forummalls.in
  • P: +91 95136 85882

Leasing Enquiries

  • Pallavi Jayaprakash – GM
  • E: pallavi.jayaprakash@
    prestigeconstructions.com
  • Siddik Fruitwala – AGM
  • E: siddik.fruitwala@forummalls.in
  • P: +91 7337834293
  • Nazir Husain – AGM
  • E: nazir.husain@forummalls.in
  • P: +91 8886620052
  • Fayaz M. H. – AGM
  • E: fayaz@forummalls.in
  • P: +91 9845342835

HR (For Recruitment)

  • Mr. Nizamuddeen A
  • E: nizamuddeen.a@forummalls.in
  • P: +91 6366447855
Mall Hours

10 AM to 10 PM (Monday to Sunday)

Mall Info

Mall Amenities

Mall Info

Floor Plans

Mall Info

Leasing

Mall Info

Media

X