Contact Us, Directions for Forum Koramangala Mall

Contact Us

‘Forum Kormangala mall’ – Bangalore’s first full-fledged mall, aptly known as shopaholic’s paradise is one of the largest shopping malls in the country. It is a place one can go to for almost anything one wants to buy.

The travelling options to reach this most beautiful shopping and hang-out destination are highly convenient as the mall is easily accessible from the nearby Namma Metro Stations- Trinity, Halasuru and Indira nagar; and the many nearest BMTC bus stops.

Give an enjoyable break to the mundane routine and let us make some amazing memories for you.

Come and be a part of the enthralling Shopping and Fun experience!

Forum Koramangala

Show floor plan

The Forum, Hosur Road, Koramangala Bengaluru - 560095
Locate on Google maps

Customer Feedback

Please share your valuable feedback

Feedback
E: feedback.fkm@forummalls.in

Contact

Customer Service Number
P: 080 – 22067803

Advertising Enquiry
Rana Bor Barua – Sr. Manager
E: rana.barua@forummalls.in
P: +91 63664 47763

Leasing Enquiry
Siddik Fruitwala – AGM
E: siddik.fruitwala@forummalls.in
P: +91 7337834293

Nazir Husain – AGM
E: nazir.husain@forummalls.in
P: +91 8886620052

Marketing Enquiry
Griselda Saldanha – Marketing Manager
E: griselda.s@forummalls.in

Murtuza Sadikot – Manager Marcom
E: murtuza.sadikot@forummalls.in
P: +91 9945566011

Rashni Shetty – Marketing Executive
E: rashni.shetty@forummalls.in
P: +91 7349214463

Centre Head
Touseef Ahmed Khan – GM
E: touseef.khan@forummalls.in

HR (For Recruitment)
Swetha Urs
E: swetha.urs@forummalls.in
P: +91 9902289549

Mall Hours

Everyday 10 AM to 10 PM

Mall Info

Floor Plans

Mall Info

Mall Amenities

Mall Info

Media

Mall Info

Leasing

X