Contact Us

‘Forum Kormangala mall’ – Bangalore’s first full-fledged mall, aptly known as shopaholic’s paradise is one of the largest shopping malls in the country. It is a place one can go to for almost anything one wants to buy.

The travelling options to reach this most beautiful shopping and hang-out destination are highly convenient as the mall is easily accessible from the nearby Namma Metro Stations- Trinity, Halasuru and Indira nagar; and the many nearest BMTC bus stops.

Give an enjoyable break to the mundane routine and let us make some amazing memories for you.

Come and be a part of the enthralling Shopping and Fun experience!

Forum Koramangala

Show floor plan

Forum Koramangala, Hosur Road, Koramangala, Bengaluru – 560095.
Locate on Google maps

Customer Feedback

Please share your valuable feedback

Feedback
E: feedback.fkm@forummalls.in

Contact

Customer Service
P: 080-22067803
E: helpdesk@forummalls.in

Advertising Enquiries

  • Rana Bor Barua – Sr. Manager
  • E: rana.barua@forummalls.in
  • P: +91 63664 47763

Marketing Enquiry

  • Griselda Saldanha – Manager Marcom
  • E: griselda.s@forummalls.in
  • Rashni Shetty – Marketing Executive
  • E: rashni.shetty@forummalls.in
  • P: +91 7349214463

Centre Head

  • Touseef Ahmed Khan – GM
  • E: touseef.khan@forummalls.in

Leasing Enquiries

  • Pallavi Jayaprakash – GM
  • E: pallavi.jayaprakash@
    prestigeconstructions.com
  • Siddik Fruitwala – AGM
  • E: siddik.fruitwala@forummalls.in
  • P: +91 7337834293
  • Nazir Husain – AGM
  • E: nazir.husain@forummalls.in
  • P: +91 8886620052
  • Fayaz M. H. – AGM
  • E: fayaz@forummalls.in
  • P: +91 9845342835

HR (For Recruitment)

  • Swetha Urs
  • E: swetha.urs@forummalls.in
  • P: +91 9902289549
Mall Hours

10 AM to 10 PM (Monday to Sunday)

Mall Info

Floor Plans

Mall Info

Advertise with us

Mall Info

Media

Mall Info

Leasing

X