Prestige Falcon Tower

9th Floor, No. 19, Brunton Road,(Off M.G. Road)
Bangalore 560 025
P: 080-25591080, 080-25128500.

Head Office

V. Muhammad Ali – COO
E: ali@prestigeconstructions.com

Marketing

Ashwini Nithyanandam – DGM-Mall Promotions and Analytics
E: ashwini.n@prestigeconstructions.com

Human Resource

Santosh Dhanewar – DGM
E: santosh.dhanewar@prestigeconstructions.com
P: +91 9731716699

Operations

Manoj Singh – Cluster Head (Bangalore, Mangalore, Mysore)
E: manoj.singh@prestigeconstructions.com
P: +91 9731716699

Tanveer Shaikh – Cluster Head (Hyderabad, Chennai & Udaipur)
E: Tanveer.shaikh@forummalls.in

Leasing

Pallavi Jayaprakash – GM
E: pallavi.jayaprakash@prestigeconstructions.com

Siddik Fruitwala – AGM
E: siddik.fruitwala@forummalls.in
P: +91 7337834293

Nazir Husain – AGM
E: nazir.husain@forummalls.in
P: +91 8886620052

Fayaz M. H. – AGM
E: fayaz@forummalls.in
P: +91 9845342835

Let’s get that famous cup of coffee

We would love to hear from you. Whether you have a question about our malls or about the expansion plans, or simply need some space to advertise your brand or sell your product, we are here to help you out. Get in touch.

 

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Your Message (required)

Choose a recepient (required)

Choose a Mall (required)

X